MantisBT - ATutor
View Issue Details
0002637ATutorAdminpublic2006-07-12 06:192006-07-25 06:26
heidi 
user2 
normalminoralways
closedfixed 
 
1.5.3.1 
SVN
0002637: admin: edit user (w/ master list)
when editing a user, always get 'The Employee Number you have entered already belongs to another user. If you wish to over-write this association with the new account, use the over-write checkbox. (AT_ERROR_CREATE_MASTER_USED)'

even tho the user yr editing is the only one w/ that number.
No tags attached.
Issue History
2006-07-12 06:19heidiNew Issue
2006-07-12 06:19heidiAffects version => SVN
2006-07-12 06:51user2Note Added: 0002100
2006-07-17 07:12user2Note Added: 0002104
2006-07-17 07:16user2Statusnew => resolved
2006-07-17 07:16user2Fixed in Version => 1.5.3.1
2006-07-17 07:16user2Resolutionopen => fixed
2006-07-17 07:16user2Assigned To => user2
2006-07-25 06:26user2Statusresolved => closed

Notes
(0002100)
user2   
2006-07-12 06:51   
the msg is FHA, is the bug FHA as well or trunked?
(0002104)
user2   
2006-07-17 07:12   
happens when editing the user w/o changing the student ID.

the check to see if the student ID is already being used should not include the current owner of it, if the owner is being edited.