MantisBT - ATutor
View Issue Details
0002759ATutorLanguagepublic2006-09-13 10:552006-10-16 11:57
user2 
user2 
normalfeaturealways
closedfixed 
 
1.5.3.3 
SVN
0002759: save custom language
store custom/edited language somewhere so that it doesn't get deleted when upgrading.

ability to revert back to default language as well.
No tags attached.
parent of 0002765closed user2 _AC( ) 
parent of 0002767closed user2 _AT reg exp 
Issue History
2006-09-13 10:55user2New Issue
2006-09-13 10:55user2Affects version => SVN
2006-09-19 11:10user2Note Added: 0002190
2006-09-20 10:03user2Relationship addedparent of 0002765
2006-09-21 07:06user2Relationship addedparent of 0002767
2006-09-25 09:52user2Statusnew => resolved
2006-09-25 09:52user2Fixed in Version => 1.5.4
2006-09-25 09:52user2Resolutionopen => fixed
2006-09-25 09:52user2Assigned To => user2
2006-10-16 11:57user2Statusresolved => closed

Notes
(0002190)
user2   
2006-09-19 11:10   
when upgrading delete all languages from `languages` table except for english and delete all language from `language_text` table except for custom text.

that means there may be custom non-english language that cannot be edited unless that language pack is installed again.